$11,878.00 raised (87%)
$13,700 pledged

No updates yet.

Amount From Date
$100.00 Anonymous Yesterday
$85.00 Peng Lin Yesterday
$150.00 Westridge Water warriors Yesterday
$80.00 Anonymous Tue, Dec 1
$50.00 Jason Oliver Fri, Nov 27
$500.00 Otis Marston Fri, Nov 27
$108.00 Nancy Wilms Fri, Nov 27
$50.00 David Blazek Fri, Nov 27
$36.00 Anonymous Fri, Nov 27
$100.00 Anonymous Fri, Nov 27
$50.00 Robert Mabe Mon, Nov 23
$25.00 Anonymous Wed, Nov 18
$25.00 Anonymous Wed, Nov 18
$50.00 Alice Tucker Sun, Nov 15
$25.00 Kimberly Konis Wed, Nov 11
$50.00 Tina Wu Tue, Nov 10
$200.00 Keith Iwata Tue, Nov 10
$200.00 Wendy Wu Tue, Nov 10
$100.00 Manon Iwata Tue, Nov 10
$100.00 Kanon Iwata Tue, Nov 10
$25.00 Eddie Powell Mon, Nov 9
$25.00 Sandra Parshall Sun, Nov 8
$50.00 David Chen Sun, Nov 8
$50.00 Suzanne Parkhurst Fri, Nov 6
$100.00 Kanoemaileokalani Yim Wheeler Fri, Nov 6
$25.00 Anonymous Thu, Nov 5
$50.00 Joshua Brannon Wed, Nov 4
$20.00 Anonymous Wed, Nov 4
$50.00 Peggy Shirreffs Tue, Nov 3
$25.00 Luca Schrader Tue, Nov 3
$25.00 Sabrina Cencioni Tue, Nov 3
$25.00 Nicholas Schrader Tue, Nov 3
$50.00 Caroline Catalan Mon, Nov 2
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Nov 2
$200.00 jan pietese Mon, Nov 2
$25.00 Alexander Ankeles Mon, Nov 2
$50.00 George Brown Sun, Nov 1
$200.00 Stella Ledis Sun, Nov 1
$50.00 Daniel Leary Fri, Oct 30
$25.00 Martin Winefield Fri, Oct 30
$10.00 Rich Stearns Fri, Oct 30
$25.00 Molly Mayeux Fri, Oct 30
$25.00 Eden Coblenz Fri, Oct 30
$25.00 Paul Nolette Fri, Oct 30
$30.00 Nikki Cardinale Fri, Oct 30
$10.00 Hadley Hendon Thu, Oct 29
$50.00 Erin McCullaugh Wed, Oct 28
$25.00 Anonymous Wed, Oct 28
$25.00 Leslie Brannom Wed, Oct 28
$50.00 Lauri Brannon Wed, Oct 28
$25.00 Lauren Whang Tue, Oct 27
$25.00 Johnny Chavarria Tue, Oct 27
$18.00 Ruth Gass Tue, Oct 27
$25.00 Claudia Chavarria Tue, Oct 27
$25.00 Anonymous Tue, Oct 27
$25.00 Anita Davie Tue, Oct 27
$50.00 verity rudzinski Tue, Oct 27
$100.00 Anne Hesling Tue, Oct 27
$50.00 Yuxin An Mon, Oct 26
$25.00 Anonymous Mon, Oct 26
$25.00 Laurian Johnson Mon, Oct 26
$250.00 Jewish Community Federation - Gary and Dana Shapiro Philanthropic Fund Mon, Oct 26
$50.00 Lora Branz Branz Mon, Oct 26
$10.00 David Schwartzbaum Sun, Oct 25
$50.00 Kim Stout Sun, Oct 25
$50.00 Matilda Zoltowski Sun, Oct 25
$50.00 Lucinda Tucker Sun, Oct 25
$50.00 Araceli Sibley Sun, Oct 25
$15.00 Sofia Woo Sat, Oct 24
$25.00 Pauline Leung Sat, Oct 24
$50.00 Anonymous Sat, Oct 24
$25.00 Shuli Lotan Sat, Oct 24
$50.00 Matthew and Carina Miller Sat, Oct 24
$100.00 Julia Tucker Sat, Oct 24
$50.00 Anonymous Fri, Oct 23
$50.00 Kat Mrozek Fri, Oct 23
$200.00 John Heslling Fri, Oct 23
$50.00 Anonymous Fri, Oct 23
$25.00 Gabriella Ledis Fri, Oct 23
$50.00 Matthew Hillier Fri, Oct 23
$100.00 Kelly Avraam Fri, Oct 23
$50.00 Victoria Petrosyan Thu, Oct 22
$100.00 Robert Abad Thu, Oct 22
$50.00 Lori DAVIS DENNY Thu, Oct 22
$50.00 Angelina Grigorian Thu, Oct 22
$50.00 Anonymous Thu, Oct 22
$100.00 Philip Kendall Thu, Oct 22
$250.00 Peter Coombes Thu, Oct 22
$25.00 Jennifer Johnson Wed, Oct 21
$25.00 Lauren McAuliffe Wed, Oct 21
$25.00 Janet Chan Wed, Oct 21
$25.00 Chris Chan Wed, Oct 21
$50.00 Hanna Lim Wed, Oct 21
$25.00 Anonymous Wed, Oct 21
$250.00 Rose Koplovitz Wed, Oct 21
$50.00 Jill Dennis Wed, Oct 21
$25.00 Margaret Pugh Wed, Oct 21
$50.00 Heather Christensen Wed, Oct 21
$50.00 Nada Jones Wed, Oct 21
$100.00 Rayann Scolnick Wed, Oct 21
$50.00 Kate Sachs Wed, Oct 21
$250.00 Ellen Woo Wed, Oct 21
$250.00 Simon Coombes Tue, Oct 20
$100.00 Derek Fan Tue, Oct 20
$50.00 Onzelle Sherman Tue, Oct 20
$50.00 JENNIFER LEE Tue, Oct 20
$50.00 Becky Walley Tue, Oct 20
$50.00 Jacqueline Zimmerman Tue, Oct 20
$50.00 Carol Chow Tue, Oct 20
$25.00 Lauren Dutton Tue, Oct 20
$250.00 Frances Coombes Tue, Oct 20
$100.00 Jungshou Chen Tue, Oct 20
$25.00 Mara Landis Tue, Oct 20
$50.00 Anonymous Tue, Oct 20
$100.00 Jungshou Chen Tue, Oct 20
$100.00 Amy Chen Tue, Oct 20
$500.00 Jonathan Koplovitz Tue, Oct 20
$25.00 Anonymous Tue, Oct 20
$20.00 Genevieve Beauvais Mon, Oct 19
$25.00 Ying Pan Mon, Oct 19
$25.00 Teresa Hill Mon, Oct 19
$25.00 mingzhu zhou Sun, Oct 18
$25.00 Anonymous Sun, Oct 18
$25.00 Jennifer Jordan Sun, Oct 18
$25.00 Susan Pereira Sat, Oct 17
$50.00 Lynn Harris Sat, Oct 17
$25.00 Mara Henze Sat, Oct 17
$25.00 Meighan Brisbois Sat, Oct 17
$25.00 Eileen Osborne Fri, Oct 16
$25.00 siena jurgensen Fri, Oct 16
$25.00 Deborah Gonzalez Fri, Oct 16
$25.00 Luca Comai Fri, Oct 16
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Oct 16
$50.00 Sita Reddy Fri, Oct 16
$25.00 Lauren Litt Fri, Oct 16
$25.00 Laura Carrigan Fri, Oct 16
$25.00 Wen qing Deng Thu, Oct 15
$25.00 Lucky Yang Thu, Oct 15
$50.00 Brian Udovich Thu, Oct 15
$50.00 Anonymous Thu, Oct 15
$50.00 Rachel Chan Thu, Oct 15
$25.00 danielle rodriguez Thu, Oct 15
$25.00 Hortencia Armendariz Thu, Oct 15
$50.00 Minnie Huang Thu, Oct 15
$100.00 Dale Carruthers Thu, Oct 15
$31.00 Lisa and Ainsley Carruthers Thu, Oct 15
$50.00 Kevin Gooden Thu, Oct 15
$100.00 Rebecca Margolis Thu, Oct 15
$25.00 Kristen Case Thu, Oct 15
$15.00 Dennis Lo Thu, Oct 15
$500.00 Anonymous Thu, Oct 15
$50.00 Samantha Hayes Thu, Oct 15
$25.00 Kathryn Winslow Thu, Oct 15
$50.00 Ellen Carver Thu, Oct 15
$25.00 William Gamble Thu, Oct 15
$50.00 Dana and John Levitties Thu, Oct 15
$25.00 Susan Tien Wed, Oct 14
$50.00 Sherri Notley Wed, Oct 14
$50.00 Emmy Yoshida Wed, Oct 14
$100.00 David LaFave Wed, Oct 14
$25.00 Emmy Yoshida Wed, Oct 14
$50.00 Paula Gooden Wed, Oct 14
$500.00 Joshua Koplovitz Wed, Oct 14
$150.00 Elysa Dutton Wed, Oct 14
$50.00 Janelle McGlothlin Wed, Oct 14
$50.00 Joyce Grant Wed, Oct 14
$50.00 Wanni Yu Wed, Oct 14
$25.00 Julie Asch Wed, Oct 14
$25.00 Brandy Goldman Tue, Oct 13
$15.00 julie vogel Tue, Oct 13
$100.00 Rosemary Evans Fri, Sep 11
$100.00 Laura Segelman Wed, Sep 9
$25.00 Anna Bondoc Wed, Sep 9
$25.00 Westridge Water Warriors Tue, Sep 8