Supporting…

$4,723.02 raised (122%)
$3,875 pledged
May 24, 2022

Way to go CMS!

Our 2022 H2O for Life fundraiser was kicked off by Team 603’s penny war that raised $673.32! This past week, the rest of the 6th graders and Team 701 and...

Read more ›

February 17, 2022

Penny Wars a Hit!

Students on Team 603 at Centennial Middle School decided they couldn’t wait for the H2O for Life School fundraiser planned this spring. Students found a project that needed $625 and...

Read more ›

No fundraisers yet.

Amount From Date
$169.78 T-Shirt Sales Mon, Jun 13
$3,064.92 Penny Wars! Fri, May 27
$25.00 Anonymous Wed, May 18
$500.00 Lorene Axvig Sun, May 15
$50.00 Anonymous Sat, Apr 23
$25.00 Anonymous Thu, Apr 21
$25.00 Megan Rognrud Tue, Apr 19
$40.00 Anonymous Mon, Apr 18
$25.00 Tim Schulze Fri, Apr 15
$25.00 Anonymous Thu, Apr 14
$673.32 Centennial Penny Wars! Thu, Feb 17
$100.00 Anne Thomsen Mon, Jan 31