No updates yet.

Supporting…

$7,851.48 raised (104%)
$7,514 pledged
Amount From Date
$50.00 Peggy Ruse Yesterday
$100.00 Michael Stull Yesterday
$10.00 Michael Gray Sat, May 21
$50.00 RAMPUR VISWANATH Fri, May 20
$10.00 Erich Barkley Thu, May 19
$10.00 Daner Qader Tue, May 17
$250.00 Christian Klein Fri, May 6
$20.00 Jennifer Kelly Fri, Apr 22
$26.20 David Lang Fri, Mar 25
$51.80 Shell Oil Company Foundation - Matching Gifts Mon, Mar 21
$20.00 Anonymous Sat, Mar 19
$25.00 Chris Lazalde Fri, Mar 18
$30.00 Bob Lawson Thu, Mar 17
$50.00 Gregory Field Sun, Feb 20
$500.00 Michael Maczuzak Sat, Feb 19
$25.00 Patricia Roberts Sat, Feb 19
$250.00 Jesse Futrell Fri, Feb 18
$25.00 Vicki Kessinger Fri, Feb 18
$41.00 Charles Noyes Fri, Feb 18
$25.00 Keith Fowler Fri, Feb 18
$10.00 Ayn Lewis Fri, Feb 18
$40.00 Anonymous Thu, Feb 17
$50.00 Bruce Wilson Thu, Feb 17
$50.00 Michael Schopp Tue, Feb 15
$400.00 frank lazar Tue, Feb 15
$500.00 Mark Jones Tue, Feb 15
$500.00 Shutterbugs 4 Charity Mon, Feb 14
$50.00 Trevor Sleight Mon, Feb 14
$50.00 Darlene Ciani Fri, Feb 11
$120.00 Daryl Sleight & Annie Tuell Tue, Feb 8
$100.00 Robert Gardner Mon, Feb 7
$50.00 Beth Kalapos Wed, Feb 2
$50.00 Karen Holmen Wed, Feb 2
$250.00 Mandi Yeager Wed, Feb 2
$100.00 David Moore Mon, Jan 31
$25.00 Julia Goodfellow-Smith Mon, Jan 31
$10.00 Ron Traub Sat, Jan 29
$25.00 Ashley Ledgerwood Sat, Jan 29
$80.00 Anonymous Sat, Jan 29
$50.00 Ed Craft Sat, Jan 29
$125.00 Michael Fletcher Sat, Jan 29
$100.00 Nathan Noel Fri, Jan 28
$50.00 Anonymous Fri, Jan 28
$25.00 Karen Beal Fri, Jan 28
$50.00 Anonymous Thu, Jan 27
$50.00 Jen Marro Thu, Jan 27
$40.00 Anonymous Thu, Jan 27
$50.00 Dr. Rampur Viswanath Wed, Jan 26
$50.00 Anonymous Wed, Jan 26
$50.00 Jill Lancaster Wed, Jan 26
$50.00 Caleb Mcmahon Tue, Jan 25
$10.00 Barbara Royal Tue, Jan 25
$25.00 Caroline Dunn Tue, Jan 25
$25.00 Greg Clugston Tue, Jan 25
$40.00 William Caffrey Tue, Jan 25
$40.00 Erich Barkley Tue, Jan 25
$250.00 Anonymous Tue, Jan 25
$40.00 Frank Kitchen Wed, Jan 19
$100.00 Mark Bowles Tue, Jan 18
$50.00 Kaite Follos Sun, Jan 16
$100.00 Ben Barnes Wed, Jan 12
$10.00 Anonymous Tue, Jan 11
$40.00 Kevin Spotz Mon, Jan 10
$40.00 Maggie Spotz Sat, Jan 8
$40.00 Pal 🌻 Fri, Jan 7
$100.00 Anonymous 12/24/21
$15.00 Angela Dell’Erba 12/9/21
$50.00 Dr. Rampur Viswanath 12/1/21
$50.00 Keith Fowler 11/30/21
$100.00 Mark Bowles 11/17/21
$100.00 Darlene Ciani 11/11/21
$50.00 Laura Hoban 11/9/21
$10.00 Betsy Scott 10/15/21
$250.00 Tabacco Schmidt Charity Acct 10/14/21
$500.00 Michael Hennessy 10/4/21
$30.00 Pete Bice 10/2/21
$800.00 Saco & Biddeford Savings Charitable Foundation 9/23/21
$267.48 Anonymous 9/23/21