June 8, 2021

Katie Spotz to attempt world record to support global water projects

Endurance athlete, charitable ambassador, record holder, author, and all around superhuman, Katie Spotz, has already accomplished more than a few amazing feats. She has already single-handedly raised nearly three hundred...

Read more ›

Supporting…

$39,441.10 raised (99%)
$40,000 pledged
Amount From Date
$25.00 Tim Willmott Sat, Jul 31
$341.00 Mentor Rotary Foundation Mon, Jul 19
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jul 19
$10.00 Jennifer Kubicz Tue, Jul 13
$34.10 Anonymous Mon, Jul 12
$10.00 Nicola O'connell Sun, Jul 11
$25.00 Anonymous Sat, Jul 10
$15.00 Tim Willmott Sat, Jul 10
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Jul 9
$25.00 Santosh Shiva Thu, Jul 8
$35.00 George & Gail Whalley Thu, Jul 8
$25.00 Stephen Werner Thu, Jul 8
$50.00 Ridge RUNers Wed, Jul 7
$25.00 Ron Traub Wed, Jul 7
$25.00 Kesah Schmitt Wed, Jul 7
$341.00 Westlake Bay Village Rotary Club Strunk Wed, Jul 7
$50.00 JoAnn Rogers Wed, Jul 7
$100.00 Harlan Radford Tue, Jul 6
$180.00 Anonymous Sun, Jul 4
$50.00 Scott Willis Sun, Jul 4
$50.00 James Benson Sat, Jul 3
$100.00 Anonymous Sat, Jul 3
$100.00 Anonymous Fri, Jul 2
$100.00 Anonymous Fri, Jul 2
$100.00 Sean Arumae Fri, Jul 2
$55.00 Deborah Meeks Fri, Jul 2
$50.00 Eric Durrett Fri, Jul 2
$25.00 Karen Beckman Fri, Jul 2
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Jul 2
$50.00 Simon Walsh Fri, Jul 2
$500.00 Anonymous Fri, Jul 2
$100.00 Anonymous Fri, Jul 2
$100.00 Anonymous Fri, Jul 2
$25.00 Vicki Kessinger Fri, Jul 2
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Jul 2
$100.00 Jennifer Haywood Fri, Jul 2
$100.00 Billie Laurenti Fri, Jul 2
$10.00 Zeleena Kearney Thu, Jul 1
$100.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$35.00 Vicki Kessinger Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 Steve Fagerhaug Thu, Jul 1
$100.00 Polly Hardy Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$191.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$20.00 Jose Cortez Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 Angela Lockhart Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Darren Winchenbach Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 Trisha hernandez Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Charlene Batcheller Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 Sarah Prudhomme Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 Darcy Rezac Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Stefanie Gith Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Eric Nuetzel Thu, Jul 1
$15.00 Adrienne Anderson Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Boudewijn de Kemp Thu, Jul 1
$100.00 Michael Rosenberg Thu, Jul 1
$10.00 Kristy Grachek Thu, Jul 1
$20.00 Nyle Girgis Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Dan Dunne Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$200.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 James & Sheri Gist Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Uta Wendland Thu, Jul 1
$100.00 Cindy herpolsheimer Thu, Jul 1
$100.00 Paul Kelly Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Michelle Fleischer Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Scott McColl Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 Kevin Jones Thu, Jul 1
$10.00 Renee Natoli Thu, Jul 1
$50.00 Brendan J Mallon Thu, Jul 1
$100.00 Darren Spotz Thu, Jul 1
$10.00 Anonymous Thu, Jul 1
$25.00 Mark Williamson Wed, Jun 30
$10.00 Wayne Downey Wed, Jun 30
$50.00 Steven Caster Wed, Jun 30
$500.00 Sue Martel Wed, Jun 30
$100.00 Walter Duplessie Wed, Jun 30
$100.00 Margaret Crider Wed, Jun 30
$25.00 Margaret Gurba Wed, Jun 30
$100.00 Tasha Passmore Wed, Jun 30
$25.00 Sheshadri Belde Wed, Jun 30
$100.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 30
$25.00 David Callahan Wed, Jun 30
$50.00 Katherine Smith Wed, Jun 30
$10.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 30
$50.00 Yvette Woodman Wed, Jun 30
$25.00 Anonymous Tue, Jun 29
$35.00 Anonymous Tue, Jun 29
$100.00 Anonymous Tue, Jun 29
$100.00 Merri Darling Tue, Jun 29
$50.00 David Stultz Tue, Jun 29
$250.00 Loriena Roberts Tue, Jun 29
$25.00 Angela Dell’ Erba Tue, Jun 29
$50.00 Julie West Tue, Jun 29
$25.00 Anonymous Tue, Jun 29
$100.00 Doug Tidd Tue, Jun 29
$50.00 Peg Charlton Tue, Jun 29
$25.00 Anne Hribar Tue, Jun 29
$100.00 Darlene Ciani Tue, Jun 29
$100.00 Laurie Wise Maher Tue, Jun 29
$100.00 Beth Kalapos Mon, Jun 28
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 28
$22.00 Chris Johnson Mon, Jun 28
$36.00 Josh Shear Mon, Jun 28
$341.00 Bruce Wilson Mon, Jun 28
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 28
$500.00 Marci Matthews Mon, Jun 28
$200.00 Megan Klint Mon, Jun 28
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 28
$10.05 Wesley McElravy Mon, Jun 28
$50.00 Kristen Butterfield Mon, Jun 28
$50.00 Katie Fiorelli Sun, Jun 27
$100.00 Doug McNamara Sun, Jun 27
$150.00 Anonymous Sat, Jun 26
$50.00 JOSEPH St. John Sat, Jun 26
$25.00 Julie Sibley Sat, Jun 26
$25.00 Steve Weyl Sat, Jun 26
$50.00 Anonymous Sat, Jun 26
$10.00 Anonymous Fri, Jun 25
$25.00 Ken Crossley Fri, Jun 25
$50.00 Lenora Bostic Fri, Jun 25
$100.00 TAMBA TANDANPOLIE Fri, Jun 25
$500.00 Tom Anderson Fri, Jun 25
$10.00 Catarina Arruda Fri, Jun 25
$100.00 Anonymous Fri, Jun 25
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Jun 25
$100.00 Wally Camp Fri, Jun 25
$50.00 Anonymous Fri, Jun 25
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Jun 25
$200.00 Samuel Ridenour Fri, Jun 25
$50.00 Steve Hall Thu, Jun 24
$50.00 Anonymous Thu, Jun 24
$50.00 Margot Couraud Thu, Jun 24
$25.00 Bob Smaltz Wed, Jun 23
$100.00 Adil Khalik Wed, Jun 23
$20.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 23
$50.00 Beth Darmstadter Wed, Jun 23
$100.00 Julie Hamilton Wed, Jun 23
$50.00 Mark4 McKinstry Wed, Jun 23
$25.00 Ruth Peryea Wed, Jun 23
$50.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 23
$50.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 23
$100.00 Jeffrey Bailey Wed, Jun 23
$50.00 Douglas Johnson Wed, Jun 23
$100.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 23
$100.00 Jennifer Smith Tue, Jun 22
$100.00 Janet Tipton Tue, Jun 22
$100.00 Elsbeth Howe Tue, Jun 22
$10.00 John Showers Tue, Jun 22
$100.00 Ron Fuller Tue, Jun 22
$25.00 Jamie Roe Tue, Jun 22
$25.00 Kaoru Shofai Tue, Jun 22
$25.00 Julian Bolinger Tue, Jun 22
$25.00 Beth Black Tue, Jun 22
$100.00 Nathan Noel Tue, Jun 22
$25.00 Anonymous Tue, Jun 22
$100.00 Mark Schuliger Tue, Jun 22
$25.00 Keith Gengras Tue, Jun 22
$100.00 Denise Clancy Tue, Jun 22
$50.00 Michael Dibartola Tue, Jun 22
$50.00 Bob Lawson Mon, Jun 21
$100.00 Patricia Hall Mon, Jun 21
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 21
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 21
$50.00 Noreen Hernan Mon, Jun 21
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 21
$100.00 Jill Lancaster Sun, Jun 20
$1,500.00 GESU Catholic School Sun, Jun 20
$25.00 Alan Pennington Sun, Jun 20
$50.00 William Neumeyer Sat, Jun 19
$50.00 Mike Scruggs Sat, Jun 19
$50.00 Bernard Eischen Sat, Jun 19
$25.00 Bob Hunn Sat, Jun 19
$1,100.00 Norma Fratoni Sat, Jun 19
$25.00 Jeff Eagle Sat, Jun 19
$25.00 Anonymous Sat, Jun 19
$50.00 Anonymous Sat, Jun 19
$50.00 ed heckman Fri, Jun 18
$50.00 Bernice Kaldy Fri, Jun 18
$100.00 Richard Smith Fri, Jun 18
$100.00 Deborah Bertolaccini Fri, Jun 18
$100.00 Dwight Montgomery Fri, Jun 18
$500.00 Christopher Foster Fri, Jun 18
$50.00 Rampur Viswanath Thu, Jun 17
$50.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 16
$100.00 Brendon Etheve Wed, Jun 16
$10.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 16
$100.00 Annette Cryder Tue, Jun 15
$200.00 Saco & Biddeford Savings Charitable Foundation Tue, Jun 15
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 14
$20.00 Barbara Royal Mon, Jun 14
$50.00 Tim Fall Mon, Jun 14
$50.00 Greg Field Mon, Jun 14
$25.00 kendra schroer Mon, Jun 14
$50.00 Patricia Schinke Sat, Jun 12
$50.00 Cindy Vanderbilt Sat, Jun 12
$50.00 Sue Frislie Sat, Jun 12
$34.10 Rebecca Ockuly Fri, Jun 11
$25.00 Dylan Baer Fri, Jun 11
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Jun 11
$100.00 Beth Kalapos Thu, Jun 10
$1,000.00 GERALD LEE Thu, Jun 10
$1,000.00 Kirk Zehnder Wed, Jun 9
$50.00 Linda Cek Mon, Jun 7
$100.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 7
$15.00 Anonymous Mon, Jun 7
$25.00 Kenneth McArthur Mon, Jun 7
$50.00 Thomas VerLee Mon, Jun 7
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Jun 4
$10.00 Barbara Royal Fri, Jun 4
$250.00 Nancy Good Thu, Jun 3
$5,000.00 Axel Johnson Thu, Jun 3
$100.00 Richard Spotz Thu, Jun 3
$50.00 Rick Barkley Wed, Jun 2
$25.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 2
$50.00 Debra spatz Wed, Jun 2
$100.00 Mike Williamson Wed, Jun 2
$50.00 Sophia Principe Wed, Jun 2
$25.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 2
$100.00 Avon Verduyn Wed, Jun 2
$25.00 David Metzger Wed, Jun 2
$100.00 Anonymous Wed, Jun 2
$500.00 Marci Matthews Wed, Jun 2
$50.00 Anonymous Sat, May 29
$100.00 Anonymous Fri, May 28
$200.00 Bill & Carolyn Verrill Wed, May 26
$200.00 Daniel Platt Mon, May 24
$50.00 Anonymous Sun, May 23
$100.00 Richard Gustafson Sun, May 23
$100.00 Jeff & Elaine Lloyd Sun, May 23
$250.00 Brandon Pohn Sat, May 8
$50.00 Uwe Kleinschmidt Sun, May 2
$20.00 Anonymous Sun, May 2
$25.00 Kenneth McArthur Fri, Apr 30
$876.75 Raising the Barre for Clean Water Thu, Apr 29
$25.00 Matthew Yecguanchuy Wed, Apr 28
$250.00 Anonymous Tue, Apr 27
$250.00 Anonymous Tue, Apr 27
$250.00 Richard Iafelice Mon, Apr 26
$50.00 Onkar Bapat Fri, Apr 23
$20.00 Eliana Grandsoult Thu, Apr 22
$25.00 Zack Gasse Thu, Apr 22
$25.00 Dyllon Johnson Thu, Apr 22
$50.00 Nathan Noel Wed, Apr 21
$1,800.00 Samuel Hoiland Tue, Apr 20
$10.00 Samuel Sears Tue, Apr 20
$200.00 Anonymous Tue, Apr 20
$2,000.00 Clear Water Filtration, Inc. Mon, Apr 19
$50.00 Jacob Weidner Sat, Apr 17
$10.00 Stephen Newnham Sat, Apr 17
$500.00 Anonymous Fri, Apr 16
$25.00 Marcus Crawford Fri, Apr 16
$100.00 Anonymous Fri, Apr 16
$25.00 Anonymous Fri, Apr 16
$25.00 David Post Thu, Apr 15
$10.00 Eric Bonilla Thu, Apr 15
$50.00 Dr. Rampur Viswanath Wed, Apr 14
$10.00 Barbara Royal Tue, Apr 13
$968.10 31 for 3.1 Tue, Apr 6
$100.00 Terry Kilbourne Mon, Mar 29
$620.00 James Toulouse Tue, Mar 23
$50.00 Bernard Eischen Fri, Mar 19
$50.00 Rampur Viswanath Thu, Mar 18
$500.00 Rotary Club of Painesville Thu, Mar 18
$50.00 Anonymous Thu, Mar 18
$961.00 Anonymous Tue, Mar 16
$50.00 Faye Wilson Mon, Feb 22
$100.00 Lee Quignano Fri, Feb 12
$50.00 Mike Anderson Thu, Feb 11
$100.00 Joan Leaman Wed, Feb 10
$25.00 Patricia Hall Fri, Feb 5
$30.00 Erich Barkley Fri, Feb 5
$25.00 Chester Karchefsky Thu, Jan 7
$25.00 Anonymous Thu, Jan 7
$500.00 Mentor Rotary Foundation Mon, Jan 4
$25.00 Anonymous 12/30/20
$100.00 Anonymous 12/26/20
$100.00 Coasters for a Cause 12/20/20
$30.00 Elizabeth Fisher 12/11/20
$700.00 Coasters for a Cause 12/7/20
$30.00 Anonymous 12/7/20
$150.00 Faye Wilson 12/5/20