Supported…

$3,932.69 raised
March 13, 2019

Merchandise Sale to Support the Fundraiser

Thank you to everyone that purchased a water warrior wristband, water bottle, or t-shirt.  Thank you, too, to everyone that made a donation to the fundraiser this weekend at the...

Read more ›

February 27, 2019

Thank you, Advocacy Fair attendees for your donations!

We raised $58.95 for Lugango Primary at our annual Advocacy Fair in January!

Read more ›

February 23, 2019

Our first donation!

Our first online donation came in from a staff family member! Thank you so much for supporting Lugango Primary School and our efforts to bring them clean water!

Read more ›

Amount From Date
$3,322.69 Schiesher Elementary School Activity Fund Mon, Jun 3
$25.00 Bernard Boylan Thu, May 9
$50.00 Anonymous Wed, May 1
$50.00 Anonymous Wed, May 1
$10.00 Anonymous Mon, Apr 29
$100.00 Anonymous Sun, Apr 28
$25.00 Sandra Knight Fri, Apr 26
$50.00 Anonymous Wed, Apr 17
$25.00 Barbara Marabillas Wed, Apr 10
$25.00 David Hand Mon, Mar 11
$50.00 Anonymous Fri, Mar 8
$100.00 Elizabeth Pridmore Mon, Mar 4
$100.00 Lisa Bohacek Hurt Fri, Feb 22

History

2018–2019 — $3,932.69 raised