Medium

Patty Hall

Dear Friends,
Due to COVID-19, many H2O for Life schools are unable to raise funds for their partner schools around the world as they had planned. This campaign is to raise funds to complete water, sanitation and hygiene education projects (WASH projects) that have been previously pledged. Please consider a contribution that will support WASH projects that are urgently needed by communities worldwide. We're all in this together!

Whether you are in a position to give or not, please consider joining our team by creating your own personal fundraiser and/or participating in our Virtual Walk for Water. Invite your family and friends to walk 3 miles while making a contribution. You are probably already walking outside and raising funds will make a difference! For more information please copy and paste the following link to your browser.
https://www.h2oforlifeschools.org/sponsors/766

Thank you!

Projects Supported

Donations

Amount From Date
$25.00 James & Mary Brunzell Wed, May 20
$250.00 F.K. De Sam Lazaro Rev Trust Wed, Apr 29
$25.00 Ann Frisch Wed, Apr 29
$100.00 Anonymous Tue, Apr 28
$25.00 Gerald & Sylvia McGinty Mon, Apr 27
$100.00 Richard & Susan Wolsfeld Fri, Apr 24
$25.00 Glee Domschot Fri, Apr 24
$100.00 Jill & William Sievers Thu, Apr 23
$25.00 robert timmons Wed, Apr 22
$25.00 Joanne Waddington Wed, Apr 22
$100.00 Grace Hoke Wed, Apr 22
$500.00 Karen Ansara Wed, Apr 22
$100.00 Anonymous Tue, Apr 21
$100.00 Herbert & Kathleen Millington Tue, Apr 21
$50.00 Mary & Robert Weber Tue, Apr 21
$200.00 John Burke & Kathleen Joyce Tue, Apr 21
$100.00 Richard & Kathryn Cochrane Mon, Apr 20
$150.00 Rand & Dianne Holmes Mon, Apr 20
$50.00 Hugh and Diana Newman Mon, Apr 20
$50.00 Laura Krueger Mon, Apr 20
$25.00 Marlyce Paulson Mon, Apr 20
$50.00 Denise Brown Sun, Apr 19
$50.00 Ronald & Catharine Berqual Fri, Apr 17
$25.00 Tracy Kolenich Fri, Apr 17
$25.00 Patsy Wiggins Thu, Apr 16
$25.00 Diane Klett Thu, Apr 16
$25.00 Teresa McDowell Thu, Apr 16
$50.00 Pamela Bowers Wed, Apr 15
$50.00 Deborah Ljungkull Wed, Apr 15
$100.00 Kathy Greene Wed, Apr 15
$50.00 Gregory Bartz Wed, Apr 15
$25.00 Lynn Iwaszko Tue, Apr 14
$25.00 Gigi Bizar Tue, Apr 14
$100.00 Karen Holmen Mon, Apr 13
$50.00 Rich Burke Mon, Apr 13
$25.00 Nancy Stepnick Mon, Apr 13
$100.00 Patricia Hall Sun, Apr 5
Medium

Patty Hall

I've raised $2,900.00 Donate to Campaign